Grant Jantzen

Totally Designed Lifestyle

Flickr!

I am Flickr crazy right now.  Adding pictures left and right.  Trying to get all my history of photos uploaded before I focus on just staying current.  I’m only posting my most beautiful shots – not every single picture I take, and very few of M. and I (or any people for that matter!).  How do you Flickr?  Do you use it to store ALL your pictures?  Do you use it to showcase your most photographically beautiful images?  Do you sell your photos through Getty Images? Tell me all about it in the comments below!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Your Turn To Talk:

Information

This entry was posted on February 4, 2013 by in ART, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Top Posts & Pages

Categories

Twitter Updates

